CONTACT US

Telephone: +351 255 313 900

Fax: +351 255 313 970

WRITE US

Email: geral@rodiro.com

VISIT US

Travessa do Assento, nº61
4610-504 Penacova, Felgueiras Portugal

GPS: 41.3732464, -8.2498471

ADMINISTRATION

Rolando Costa: rolando.costa@rodiro.com

Ricardo Costa: ricardo.costa@rodiro.com

Vitor Martins: vitor.martins@rodiro.com

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT

João Caldas: joao.caldas@rodiro.com

Liliana Teixeira: liliana.teixeira@rodiro.com

Isabel Peixoto: isabel.peixoto@rodiro.com

Rita Faria: rita.faria@rodiro.com

SHOP & PRODUCTION PLANNING DEPARTMENT

Sandra Oliveira: sandra.oliveira@rodiro.com

Leonel Freitas: leonel.freitas@rodiro.com

Filipa Guimarães: filipa.guimaraes@rodiro.com

Patrícia Cosa: patricia.costa@rodiro.com

Jorge Oliveira: jorge.oliveira@rodiro.com

DEPARTMENT OF LOGISTICS AND EXPORT

Patrícia Silva: patricia.silva@rodiro.com

Samuel Oliveira: samuel.oliveira@rodiro.com

Sofia Gonçalves: sofia.goncalves@rodiro.com

WAREHOUSE (RAW MATERIALS)

António Silva: armazem@rodiro.com

Jorge Fernandes: jorge.fernandes@rodiro.com

FRONT-OFFICE

Vânia Miranda: vania.miranda@rodiro.com

QUALITY AND ENVIRONMENT

Sara Costa: sara.costa@rodiro.com

TECHNICAL DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Aurora Teixeira: aurora.teixeira@rodiro.com

Davide Salgado: davide.salgado@rodiro.com

Miguel Sampaio: miguel.sampaio@rodiro.com

Paulo Monteiro: paulo.monteiro@rodiro.com

Sérgio Pereira: sergio.pereira@rodiro.com

Victor Leite: victor.leite@rodiro.com

Fausto Pereira: fausto.pereira@rodiro.com

ACCOUNTING

Pedro Costa: pedro.costa@rodiro.com

Filipe Correia: filipe.correia@rodiro.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Cláudia Silva: claudia.silva@rodiro.com

HEALTH AND SAFETY AT WORK

Vanessa Ribeiro: vanessa.ribeiro@rodiro.com

GENERAL SERVICE

Marisa Freitas: marisa.freitas@rodiro.com

ADMINISTRATION

Rolando Costa: rolando.costa@rodiro.com

Ricardo Costa: ricardo.costa@rodiro.com

PRODUCT DEPARTMENT

Vitor Martins: vitor.martins@rodiro.com

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT

Samuel Oliveira: samuel.oliveira@rodiro.com

Liliana Teixeira: liliana.teixeira@rodiro.com

Isabel Peixoto: isabel.peixoto@rodiro.com

Rita Faria: rita.faria@rodiro.com

Miguel Sampaio: miguel.sampaio@rodiro.com

SHOP & PRODUCTION PLANNING DEPARTMENT

Sandra Oliveira: sandra.oliveira@rodiro.com

Leonel Freitas: leonel.freitas@rodiro.com

Marisa Freitas: marisa.freitas@rodiro.com

Filipa Guimarães: filipa.guimaraes@rodiro.com

Patrícia Costa: patricia.costa@rodiro.com

Jorge Oliveira: jorge.oliveira@rodiro.com

DEPARTMENT OF LOGISTICS AND EXPORT

Patrícia Silva: patricia.silva@rodiro.com

Adriana Ribeiro: adriana.ribeiro@rodiro.com

Sofia Gonçalves: sofia.goncalves@rodiro.com

WAREHOUSE (RAW MATERIALS)

António Silva: armazem@rodiro.com

Jorge Fernandes: jorge.fernandes@rodiro.com

FRONT-OFFICE

Vânia Miranda: vania.miranda@rodiro.com

QUALITY AND ENVIRONMENT

Sara Costa: sara.costa@rodiro.com

DESIGN TECHNICAL DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Aurora Teixeira: aurora.teixeira@rodiro.com

Davide Salgado: davide.salgado@rodiro.com

Miguel Sampaio: miguel.sampaio@rodiro.com

Paulo Monteiro: paulo.monteiro@rodiro.com

Sérgio Pereira: sergio.pereira@rodiro.com

Victor Leite: victor.leite@rodiro.com

Fausto Pereira: fausto.pereira@rodiro.com

ACCOUNTING

Pedro Costa: pedro.costa@rodiro.com

Filipe Correia: filipe.correia@rodiro.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Cláudia Silva: claudia.silva@rodiro.com

HEALTH AND SAFETY AT WORK

Vanessa Ribeiro: vanessa.ribeiro@rodiro.com

GENERAL SERVICE

Beatriz Silva: beatriz.silva@rodiro.com

Send us a message!

OKAY

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search